Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
London - Event Profile
icon

Wicked

A smash Broadway musical of how the Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good Witch came to be in the land of Oz, makes for the most spellbinding new musical in years. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Apollo Victoria Theatre, London
Event Type:Performance - Musical
Date Range:Started: 07/09/06
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jul 1 7:30 pm | Tickets
Sat, Jul 2 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Mon, Jul 4 7:30 pm | Tickets
Tue, Jul 5 7:30 pm | Tickets
Wed, Jul 6 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Thu, Jul 7 7:30 pm | Tickets
Fri, Jul 8 7:30 pm | Tickets
Sat, Jul 9 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Mon, Jul 11 7:30 pm | Tickets
Tue, Jul 12 7:30 pm | Tickets
Wed, Jul 13 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Thu, Jul 14 7:30 pm | Tickets
Fri, Jul 15 7:30 pm | Tickets
Sat, Jul 16 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Mon, Jul 18 7:30 pm | Tickets
Tue, Jul 19 7:30 pm | Tickets
Wed, Jul 20 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Thu, Jul 21 7:30 pm | Tickets
Fri, Jul 22 7:30 pm | Tickets
Sat, Jul 23 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Mon, Jul 25 7:30 pm | Tickets
Tue, Jul 26 7:30 pm | Tickets
Wed, Jul 27 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Thu, Jul 28 7:30 pm | Tickets
Fri, Jul 29 7:30 pm | Tickets
Sat, Jul 30 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Mon, Aug 1 7:30 pm | Tickets
Tue, Aug 2 7:30 pm | Tickets
Wed, Aug 3 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Thu, Aug 4 7:30 pm | Tickets
Fri, Aug 5 7:30 pm | Tickets
Sat, Aug 6 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Mon, Aug 8 7:30 pm | Tickets
Tue, Aug 9 7:30 pm | Tickets
Wed, Aug 10 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Thu, Aug 11 7:30 pm | Tickets
Fri, Aug 12 7:30 pm | Tickets
Sat, Aug 13 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Mon, Aug 15 7:30 pm | Tickets
Tue, Aug 16 7:30 pm | Tickets
Wed, Aug 17 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Thu, Aug 18 7:30 pm | Tickets
Fri, Aug 19 7:30 pm | Tickets
Sat, Aug 20 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Mon, Aug 22 7:30 pm | Tickets
Tue, Aug 23 7:30 pm | Tickets
Wed, Aug 24 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Thu, Aug 25 7:30 pm | Tickets
Fri, Aug 26 7:30 pm | Tickets
Sat, Aug 27 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Mon, Aug 29 7:30 pm | Tickets
Tue, Aug 30 7:30 pm | Tickets
Wed, Aug 31 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Thu, Sep 1 7:30 pm | Tickets
Fri, Sep 2 7:30 pm | Tickets
Sat, Sep 3 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Mon, Sep 5 7:30 pm | Tickets
Tue, Sep 6 7:30 pm | Tickets
Wed, Sep 7 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Thu, Sep 8 7:30 pm | Tickets
Fri, Sep 9 7:30 pm | Tickets
Sat, Sep 10 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Mon, Sep 12 7:30 pm | Tickets
Tue, Sep 13 7:30 pm | Tickets
Wed, Sep 14 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Thu, Sep 15 7:30 pm | Tickets
Fri, Sep 16 7:30 pm | Tickets
Sat, Sep 17 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Mon, Sep 19 7:30 pm | Tickets
Tue, Sep 20 7:30 pm | Tickets
Wed, Sep 21 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Thu, Sep 22 7:30 pm | Tickets
Fri, Sep 23 7:30 pm | Tickets
Sat, Sep 24 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Mon, Sep 26 7:30 pm | Tickets
Tue, Sep 27 7:30 pm | Tickets
Wed, Sep 28 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Thu, Sep 29 7:30 pm | Tickets
Fri, Sep 30 7:30 pm | Tickets
Sat, Oct 1 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Mon, Oct 3 7:30 pm | Tickets
Tue, Oct 4 7:30 pm | Tickets
Wed, Oct 5 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Thu, Oct 6 7:30 pm | Tickets
Fri, Oct 7 7:30 pm | Tickets
Sat, Oct 8 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Mon, Oct 10 7:30 pm | Tickets
Tue, Oct 11 7:30 pm | Tickets
Wed, Oct 12 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Thu, Oct 13 7:30 pm | Tickets
Fri, Oct 14 7:30 pm | Tickets
Sat, Oct 15 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Mon, Oct 17 7:30 pm | Tickets
Tue, Oct 18 7:30 pm | Tickets
Wed, Oct 19 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Thu, Oct 20 7:30 pm | Tickets
Fri, Oct 21 7:30 pm | Tickets
Sat, Oct 22 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Mon, Oct 24 7:30 pm | Tickets
Tue, Oct 25 7:30 pm | Tickets
Wed, Oct 26 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Thu, Oct 27 7:30 pm | Tickets
Fri, Oct 28 7:30 pm | Tickets
Sat, Oct 29 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Mon, Oct 31 7:30 pm | Tickets
Tue, Nov 1 7:30 pm | Tickets
Wed, Nov 2 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Thu, Nov 3 7:30 pm | Tickets
Fri, Nov 4 7:30 pm | Tickets
Sat, Nov 5 2:30 pm | Tickets
7:30 pm | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:020 7416 6054
Past Schedule:Tue, May 22, 2012:
    7:30 pm
Wed, May 23, 2012:
    2:30 pm
Thu, May 24, 2012:
    7:30 pm
Fri, May 25, 2012:
    7:30 pm
Sat, May 26, 2012:
    2:30 pm
See 696 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2016, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide London, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.