Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
London - Event Profile
icon

The Woman in Black

While winding up the affairs of a deceased women, a young solicitor pieces together her reclusive life in a mysterious house. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Fortune Theatre, London
Event Type:Performance - Theater
Date Range:Started: 07/06/89
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jul 1 8:00 pm | Tickets
Sat, Jul 2 4:00 pm | Tickets
8:00 pm | Tickets
Tue, Jul 5 3:00 pm | Tickets
8:00 pm | Tickets
Wed, Jul 6 8:00 pm | Tickets
Thu, Jul 7 3:00 pm | Tickets
8:00 pm | Tickets
Fri, Jul 8 8:00 pm | Tickets
Sat, Jul 9 4:00 pm | Tickets
8:00 pm | Tickets
Tue, Jul 12 3:00 pm | Tickets
8:00 pm | Tickets
Wed, Jul 13 8:00 pm | Tickets
Thu, Jul 14 3:00 pm | Tickets
8:00 pm | Tickets
Fri, Jul 15 8:00 pm | Tickets
Sat, Jul 16 4:00 pm | Tickets
8:00 pm | Tickets
Tue, Jul 19 3:00 pm | Tickets
8:00 pm | Tickets
Wed, Jul 20 8:00 pm | Tickets
Thu, Jul 21 3:00 pm | Tickets
8:00 pm | Tickets
Fri, Jul 22 8:00 pm | Tickets
Sat, Jul 23 4:00 pm | Tickets
8:00 pm | Tickets
Tue, Jul 26 3:00 pm | Tickets
8:00 pm | Tickets
Wed, Jul 27 8:00 pm | Tickets
Thu, Jul 28 3:00 pm | Tickets
8:00 pm | Tickets
Fri, Jul 29 8:00 pm | Tickets
Sat, Jul 30 4:00 pm | Tickets
8:00 pm | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:020 7836 2238
Past Schedule:Tue, Dec 8, 2015:
    3:00 pm
Wed, Dec 9, 2015:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Dec 10, 2015:
    3:00 pm
Fri, Dec 11, 2015:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 12, 2015:
    4:00 pm
See 237 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2016, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide London, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.